Curren$y – The Stoned Immaculate (Album Stream, Tracklist & Cover)

Am 1. Juni 2012 unter Alben Beitrag teilen:

The Stoned Immaculate

After dropping the Smoke For One Spitta mixtape a few weeks ago, Curren$y offers an stream of his entire The Stoned Immaculate album. Including 16 tracks with feature appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Estelle and more. The Stoned Immaculate hit the stores on June 5, 2012. Listen to the release here and check out the tracklist below!

The Stoned Immaculate – Tracklist:

01. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
02. Privacy Glass
03. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
04. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
05. Showroom
06. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
07. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
09. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]


Über Can

Hamburg // Hat Rap-N-Blues 2009 ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seine Begeisterung für Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul und Reggae-Musik. Dazu all den anderen Bums, den er feiert.

Comments are closed.