DCS feat. Sido – Wie War Das Nochmal 2012 (Video)

Am 30. Januar 2012 unter Videos Beitrag teilen:

Official music video of “Wie War Das Nochmal 2012″ (en. “How’s that again in 2012?”) by Cologne-City’s rap veterans DCS feat. Sido. The track is taken off DCS’ comback album entitled Silber (en. “Silver”), releasing on January 31, 2012.

Another song titled “Was Du Siehst, Nenn Es Ruhig Ein Comeback!” (en. “You Can Call It A Comeback”) was released earlier. Scroll down for the full tracklist.

DCS – Silber: Tracklist

01. Guten Morgen
02. Was du siehst
03. Wie war das noch mal 2012 feat. Sido
04. In die Welt
05. Weiter
06. Bis ich dich finde
07. Les Miserables
08. Nachtfrost
09. Jetzt Interlude
10. Eins
11. Soundtrack
12. Zwischending
13. Sex im Alter feat. Olli Banjo
14. Laufen lassen
15. ZuZu
16. Er
17. Silber


GD Star Rating
DCS feat. Sido - Wie War Das Nochmal 2012 (Video), 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Share this article:

Posted by Can