DJ Shadow – Total Breakdown

Am 27. April 2012 unter Tracks Beitrag teilen:

Total Breakdown

Beatconductor mastermind DJ Shadow has announced, that he will be releasing a collection of tunes from the immediate pre-Endtroducing… era. The project is entitled Total Breakdown: Hidden Transmissions From The MPC Era, 1992-1996 and will be dropping in partnership with LRG soon. Stay tuned for more details about release dates and other specifics.

Download “Affectations” (1996) below and and listen to “Dreams of a Piece” (1992) here.

Download: Affectations

Total Breakdown: Hidden Transmissions From the MPC Era, 1992-1996 – tracklist:

01. Intropy (Original Version)
02. Vee in Detroit
03. Dreams of a Piece
04. The Not-So-Quiet Storm
05. Fast Rap Fanfare
06. Intensely Hitting
07. Mystical With Solo
08. Alright
09. Don’t Try It
10. From the Old School
11. Freddi’s Popcorn
12. Quickstep
13. Movin’ On (Gab Demo 1)
14. Falling Up
15. Mellow But Chunky
16. Total Breakdown (Gab Demo 2)
17. Heavy Mood
18. Affectations
19. Perilous Journey (Gab Demo 3)
20. Aye
21. Brittle But Magic
22. Atmospheric Disturbances
23. Swimming Upstream (Gab Demo 4)
24. Up for Grabs Bonus Tracks:
25. Give Up the Drums
26. Slow Poke
27. Vortex


Über Can

Hamburg // Hat Rap-N-Blues 2009 ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seine Begeisterung für Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul und Reggae-Musik. Dazu all den anderen Bums, den er feiert.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Current ye@r *