Free Mix: DJ Spinna Tribute To Quincy Jones

Am 27. Mai 2010 unter Mixtapes Beitrag teilen:

Spinna’s tribute mix to the legendary Quincy Jones. There is nothing more to say, great work! Stream the mix below and download here.

01. Snow Creatures
02. Summer In The City
03. Gula Matari
04. Tomorrow
05. Listen To The Melody
06. Strawberry Letter
07. Lost Man Theme
08. Along Came Betty
09. Hummin
10. I’ll Be Good To You
11. What I Been Missing
12. Dude
13. Manteca
14. Q
15. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
16. You’ve Got It Bad Girl
17. Get The Funk Out My Face
18. Baby Be Mine
19. Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me
20. Superwoman
21. Give Me The Night
22. Streetwave
23. Dinorah Dinorah
24. Emerald City
25. Money Soundtrack
26. Star Of A Story

GD Star Rating

Share this article:

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Posted by