Gensu Dean – Lo​-​Fi Fingahz (Album)

Am 22. Februar 2012 unter Mixtapes Beitrag teilen:

Lo​-​Fi Fingahz

Another fine release from Mellow Music Group: After Sean Born’s “Behind The Scale” sampler, we now have the debut album from Gensu Dean. It includes 17 tracks with feature appearances by Large Professor, Roc Marciano, Brand Nubian, DMC (of Run DMC) and others.

The album is available for purchase at Bandcamp and Itunes.


1. Standard Life Intro
2. Fraction – f/ Blame One
3. In My Head – f/ Lord Jamar & Sadat X of Brand Nubian
4. It’s Just Him – f/ Headkrack of Bodega Brovas
5. On Down – f/ Sputnik Brown & DJ Chief One
6. Forever – f/ Large Professor
7. Yen – f/ Roc Marciano
8. Extra Extra – f/ The Planets
9. Running Me Down – f/ Miss A
10. 4408 Meadowlane – f/ Melatone
11. City Limits – f/ Count Bass D & DJ Chief One
12. Heavy – f/ Prince Po & DJ Chief One
13. Block Pre-Nup – f/ Ikwon
14. 12 Jewels – f/ Roc Marciano, Nomadic P & DJ Chief One
15. There You Have It – f/ 7evenThirty
16. Alice In Wonderland – f/ David Banner
17. Co-Sign From The King – f/ DMC


Über Can

Hamburg // Hat Rap-N-Blues 2009 ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seine Begeisterung für Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul und Reggae-Musik. Dazu all den anderen Bums, den er feiert.

4 Comments to Gensu Dean – Lo​-​Fi Fingahz (Album)