MaLLy & The Sundance Kid – The Last Great… (Album Stream, Tracklist & Cover)

Am 17. Mai 2012 unter Alben Beitrag teilen:

The Last Great…

Minneapolis resident rapper MaLLy and producer The Sundance Kid release their powerful collabo album The Last Great…, including 12 tracks. Features are from Brother Ali, Truth Be Told, Claire De Lune and K.Raydio.

The project is for free download. If you like the stuff and want to support the artist, you can buy the release at fifth element. Audio stream, tracklist and download link of The Last Great… is listed below.

The Last Great… – Tracklist

01. Take Off (Intro)
02. Swallowing The Reign
03. Shine
04. The Renaissance 2.0 [feat. Claire De Lune]
05. Winner
06. Good One [feat. K.Raydio]
07. Hands High
08. In God We Trust
09. Bounce [feat. Truth Be Told]
10. Unplugged [feat. Brother Ali]
11. My Lord
12. The Last Great


The Last Great… (by MaLLy & the Sundance Kid)




Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Posted by