Prodigy – H.N.I.C 3 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Am 5. Juni 2012 unter Alben Beitrag teilen:

H.N.I.C 3

Prodigy announces the deluxe edition cover of his H.N.I.C. 3 album along with the tracklist. H.N.I.C. 3 will release on July 3, 2012, including 16 songs with features and production from Havoc, Wiz Khalifa, The Alchemist, The Colombians, S.C., Boogz Boogetz and others. See below for the tracklist plus the album cover of the Standard Edition.

H.N.I.C 3 – Tracklist:

01. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. Alchemist)
02. Slept On (prod. Alchemist)
03. Pretty Thug (prod. Ty Fyffe)
04. My Angel f. Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. Beat Butcha)
05. Co-Pilot f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. The Colombians)
06. Live (prod. Alchemist)
07. Make It Hot (prod. Young L)
08. Get Money f. Boogz Boogetz (prod. Young L)
09. Life Is What You Make It (prod. S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch f. Esther Valentino
14. Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love f. Esther Valentino
16. What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. T.I.)

Prodigy – H.N.I.C 3 Standard

GD Star Rating
Prodigy – H.N.I.C 3 (Album Cover & Tracklist), 4.0 out of 5 based on 5 ratings

Share this article:

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Posted by