Saigon – Warning Shots 3 (Mixtape)

Am 25. Januar 2012 unter Mixtapes Beitrag teilen:

Warning Shots 3

After several leaks and pre-releases, here we have the long anticipated third installment to Saigon‘s Warning Shots series. Including feature appearances by Joe Budden, Jovan Dais and others. Music production by Just Blaze, Shuko, Sire, Green Lantern and others. Stream, Tracklist and download link are listed below.



01. One Foot In The Grave Intro Feat. Just Blaze (Produced by Saigon)
02. BBB (Real N*ggaz Never Die) (Produced by Sire)
03. I Am 4 Real (Produced by DJ Corbett)
04. Hungry (Produced by Sire)
05. Yeah Yeah (Produced by Shuko)
06. Bring Me Down Pt. 3 ½ Feat. Joe Budden (Produced by Just Blaze & DJ Corbett)
07. Say Yes Again (Produced by Quiet)
08. Come Again 2012 (Produced by EZ Elpee)
09. Women Are The New Dogs Feat. Jovan Dais (Produced by Red Spyda)
10. Kinky (Produced by Sire)
11. When Did You Get Hot (Produced by Brain)
12. Moscato Flow
13. CutDaBullshit, CutDaBullshit (Produced by Green Lantern)
14. Another Man Down Feat. Lil Fame (Produced by DJ Corbett)
15. WFKR Talk Radio Skit
16. War And Choas (Produced by Scram Jones & Just Blaze)
17. Where To Find Me
18. Learning As We Go Feat. Rough Of Good Guy Gang
19. Mr. Cool (That Aint Cool) (Produced by Scram Jones)


Warning Shots 3 (by Saigon)


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Posted by