Stream: Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (Tracklist & Cover)

Am 26. Februar 2012 unter Alben Beitrag teilen:

Black Radio

It’s all about Robert Glasper today! A few hours ago we already posted a collection of live recordings titled Bootleg Radio. Now we can offer you a full audio stream of the long awaited experimental album Black Radio (available on Itunes and Amazon).

The release includes 12 tracks and will be dropped on Tuesday, February 28, 2012. Feature appearances by Shafiq Husayn, Eryka Badu, Lalah Hathaway, Lupe Fiasco And Bilal Mos Def and many more.

Click here to get to the Album stream,
presented by


01. Lift Off Mic Check (Feat. Shafiq Husayn) 3:58
02. Afro Blue (Feat. Eryka Badu) 5:13
03. Cherish The Day (Feat. Lalah Hathaway) 5:53
04. Always Shine (Feat. Lupe Fiasco And Bilal) 5:22
05. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (Feat. Ledisi) 6:14
06. Move Love (Feat. KING) 3:22
07. Ah Yeah (Feat. Musiq Soulchild And Chrisette Michele) 5:13
08. Consequence Of Jealousy (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello) 6:12
09. Why Do We Try (Feat. Stokley Williams) 6:32
10. Black Radio (Feat. Mos Def) 5:26
11. Letter To Hermoine (Feat. Bilal) 4:53
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit 7:26



Über Can

Hamburg // Hat Rap-N-Blues 2009 ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seine Begeisterung für Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul und Reggae-Musik. Dazu all den anderen Bums, den er feiert.

2 Comments to Stream: Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (Tracklist & Cover)

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Current ye@r *