Warren G – No One Could Do It Better (Mixtape)

Am 28. März 2012 unter Mixtapes Beitrag teilen:

No One Could Do It Better

Warren G has released his much anticipated mixtape No One Could Do It Better. The founder of G-Funk sticks to his roots and delivers a release with several new tracks. Including feature appearances from Raekwon, Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, the late Nate Dogg (R.I.P.). and many others.

The mixtape is hosted by DJ Profluent, Klassik CEO & DJ Ace. As always, Audio stream, download and tracklist are listed below.


No One Could Do It Better (by Warren G)


01. Intro
02. Young Jeezy, Warren G & Ne Yo – Leave You Alone (Produced By Warren G)
03. Nate Dogg Tribute
04. Show Up & Show Out Ft Snoop Dogg
05. Yo’Sassy Ways Ft Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg
06. 100 Miles Running Ft Reakwon & Nate Dogg
07. Gangsta Love ft. Kurupt, RBX & Nate Dogg
08. Masquerade Ft Halla And Mr Lucc
09. Run On Up Feat Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
10. Streets Of LBC
11. Dope Beat
12. Warren G Speaks
13. Havin’ Things Ft Jermaine Dupri & Nate Dogg
14. MLK Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
15. PYT Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
16. Lonely Girl Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
17. Do You See
18. Regulators
19. Outro


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Posted by RAP-N-BLUES.com