Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice (Mixtape)

Am 14. März 2012 unter Mixtapes Beitrag teilen:

Wiz Khalifa drops his new mixtape titled Taylor Allderdice, to make the waiting time for his upcoming O.N.I.F.C. (Only N*gguhs In First Class) album for his fans more comfortable. It’s the first solo release since Mach 2011′s Rolling Papers.

Including feature appearances by Juicy J, Chevy Woods, Rick Ross, Lola Monroe Smoke DZA and Amber Rose. Download: here.



01. Amber Ice
02. California
03. Mia Wallace
04. Guilty Conscience
05. Mary 3x
06. O.N.I.F.C.
07. Nameless (feat. Chevy Woods)
08. Never Been Part II (feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross)
09. The Cruise
10. Rowland (feat. Smoke DZA)
11. My Favorite Song (feat. Juicy J)
12. T.A.P. (feat. Juicy J)
13. The Code (feat. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods)
14. The Grinder
15. Brainstorm
16. Number 16
17. Blindfolds (feat. Juicy J)


1 Comment to Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice (Mixtape)

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Posted by RAP-N-BLUES.com